REST in comfort.

If you are confident that art and expressive architecture make the world a better place, you are in the right place.

Respect for tradition against the backdrop of dynamic development is becoming one of the main elements of the hotel concept. Turkic motives emphasizing the unity of the Turkish and Tatar people are woven into the atmosphere of modernity. Oriental ornamental pattern is often found in the interior along with high-tech solutions.

Above the head of the bed, guests can see a unique piece of art in each hotel room: three hand-embroidered canvases depicting family members. Family as the main value in oriental culture is especially revered in the hotel's philosophy.

NEO Kazan Palace by TASIGO offers 96 elegant rooms that will impress you at first sight.

Select a roomtype to discover or just scroll down
  • NEO Comfort
    A spacious bed, flowing shapes prevailing in the interior and furniture, calm tones and Blackout curtains will guarantee a good rest and relaxation. The room is ideal for those who appreciate comfort and tranquility.
    Reserve a Comfort room
  • NEO Comfort City View
    Views of the city from the window of the room will allow you to appreciate the eclecticism of forms and textures of city landscapes and fix eyes into the endless space.
    Reserve a NEO Comfort City View
  • NEO Central
    Here you want to slug longer in snow-white sheets, reading your favorite novel, order breakfast in your room and slowly start your morning, enjoying every moment. The room is designed for those who sincerely value the time and quality of their vacation.
    Reserve a NEO Central
  • NEO Grand Suite
    The room was created for those who prefer elegance and practicality. Solve business issues, reflect on important things or spend time having warm conversations with your other half - all this is possible in Neo Grand Suite.

    The recreation area invites you to enjoy a cup of your favorite drink, sitting comfortably on the couch, flip through the periodicals or watch your favorite films.

    The sleeping area is conducive to letting go of all the worries of the past day and immerse in the romance of evening twilight.
    Reserve a NEO Grand suite

Отдыхайте с комфортом

Если вы тоже считаете, что искусство и выразительная архитектура делают мир лучше, вы оказались в правильном месте.

Одним из основных элементов концепции отеля становится уважение традиций на фоне динамичного развития. Тюркские лейтмотивы, подчеркивающие единство турецкого и татарского народов, вплетены в атмосферу модерна. Восточный орнамент часто встречается в интерьере наряду с высокотехнологичными решениями.

В каждом номере отеля над изголовьем кровати гости смогут заметить уникальный арт-предмет: три полотна, расшитые вручную, с изображением членов семьи. Семья как главная ценность в восточной культуре особо почитается в философии отеля.

Отель NEO Kazan Palace by TASIGO предлагает гостям 96 элегантных номеров, которые произведут на Вас незабываемое впечатление с первого взгляда.

Выберите интересующий номер или просто прокрутите вниз
  • NEO Комфорт
    Просторная кровать, плавные формы, преобладающие в интерьере и мебели, спокойные тона и шторы Blackout станут залогом полноценного отдыха и релакса. Номер идеально подходит для чутких ценителей комфорта и спокойствия.
    Забронировать номер категории NEO Комфорт
  • NEO Комфорт с видом на город
    Вид на город, открывающийся из окна номера, позволит оценить эклектику форм и фактур городских пейзажей и устремить взгляд в бесконечное пространство.
    Забронировать NEO Комфорт с видом на город
  • NEO Централ
    Здесь хочется дольше нежиться на белоснежных простынях, читая любимый роман, заказать завтрак в номер и неспешно начать свое утро, наслаждаясь каждым мгновением. Предназначен для тех, кто искренне дорожит временем качеством своего отдыха.
    Забронировать NEO Централ
  • NEO Гранд Люкс
    Номер создан для тех, кто отдает предпочтение элегантности и практичности. Решить рабочие вопросы, поразмышлять о важном или провести время за теплыми разговорами со второй половиной – все это возможно в Нео гранд люкс.

    Зона отдыха призывает насладиться чашкой любимого напитка, удобно расположившись на диване, полистать периодику или посмотреть любимые фильмы.

    Спальная зона располагает к тому, чтобы отпустить все тревоги прошедшего дня и погрузиться в романтику вечерних сумерек.
    Забронировать NEO Гранд Люкс